SECURITY EQUIPMENT - RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, MANUFACTURING AND SUPPLY
Address: #6 Dubki str., 127434 Moscow, Russia,
P.O. BOX #34

Е-mail: novo@novocom.ru
Tel: (+7) 499-977-94-22; (+7)498-504-68-40/41/42/43
Fax: (+7) 499-977-94-81 - active only during working hours

CONTACT US

Address: 2-5 Kolpakova str., Moscow region Mytishchi, Box 60, 141002 Russia

Tel: +7 (498)504-68-40/41/42/43
Fax: +7 (498)504-68-41 - active only during working hours
E-mail: novo@novocom.ru
Internet: www.novocom.ru
Office hours: 10.00 - 18.00 (Moscow time = CET+2 hours)
NOVO CORPORATION
President Andrey Pyatakovnovo@novocom.ru
Vice President Andrey Kaznin
Chief Accountant Galina Zaharova
Chief Engineer (product department) Sergey Likhin lab4@novocom.ru
Commercial Director Eugenij Petuhov petuhov@novocom.ru
Head of data protection department Alexey Makeev makeev@novocom.ru
Special chemicals department Varvara Pyatakova varvara@novocom.ru
Head of advertising & exhibition department Natalia Tulupova natalia@novocom.ru
NOVO-TECHNIKA JSC

Address: 2-5 Kolpakova str., Moscow region Mytishchi, Box 60, 141002 Russia

Tel: +7 (498)504-68-40/41/42/43
Fax: +7 (498)504-68-41 - active only during working hours
E-mail: novoteh@novocom.ru
Internet: www.novocom.ru
Office hours: 10.00 - 18.00 (Moscow time = CET+2 hours)
General Manager Nikolay Tulupov tulupov@novocom.ru
Deputy General Manager Eugeniy Amelin amelin@novocom.ru



  Copyright © NOVO 2002-2006 All rights reserved.